Skip to main content

OC Go logo

Environmental Cleanup Allocation Committee

Project contact
About the Committee
In October 2007, the Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors established and approved the selection of 14 members for the Environmental Cleanup Allocation Committee.


The Allocation Committee is a technical working committee that makes recommendations on a competitive funding process to implement street- and highway-related water quality improvement projects.

Committee Meetings

The Environmental Cleanup Allocation Committee meets on the second Thursday of the month at 10:30 a.m. at OCTA, 550 South Main Street, Orange. The meetings take place in February, May, August, and November. Please contact Marissa Espino at (714) 560-5607 for further information.

Current Members

The 14 members of the Allocation Committee include:

  • Garry Brown, Orange County Coastkeeper, Chair

  • Matt Collings, Moulton Niguel Water District

  • David Doyle, City of Aliso Viejo

  • Peter Grant, City of Cypress

  • Tyler Holst, Rancho Mission Viejo, LLC

  • Michael Jones, Santa Ana Regional Water Quality Control Board

  • Danny H. Kim, California State University, Fullerton

  • Lorrie Lausten, Trabuco Canyon Water District

  • Keith Linker, City of Anaheim

  • Erica Ryan, San Diego Water Board

  • Hector B. Salas, Caltrans

  • Grant Sharp, County of Orange

  • Alex Waite, City of Tustin

  • Dennis Wilberg, City of Mission Viejo

Agendas & Minutes

Meeting cancelled: April 8

Meetings cancelled: November 12, August 13, May 14

Meetings cancelled: October 10, April 11

Meetings cancelled: October 11, April 12

Meetings cancelled: November 12, August 13, May 14, April 9, March 12, January 8