## Citizens Advisory Committee Roster 2011 - 2012 (as of 11/14/2011)

Director	Appointment	Term (June)		
First District				
Bill Dalton	Linda Rogers League of Women Voters	2013		
	Dr. David Chapel OC School Boards Assoc.	2012		
Janet Nguyen	Jackie Tran Santa Ana Resident	2013		
	Jeremy Harris Garden Grove Chamber	2012		
Miguel Pulido	Dan Oregel Santa Ana Resident	2013		
	Dolores Gonzales-Hayes Latino Health Access	2012		
Second District				
Don Hansen	Barbara Mason Boeing	2013		
	Ralph Bauer Council on Aging	2012		
Larry Crandall	Terri Coakley Fountain Valley Resident	2013		
	Paul Adams Fountain Valley Resident	2012		
John Moorlach	David Mootchnik So Cal Commuters Forum	2013		
	Tom Garner Small Business Owner	2012		
Third District				
Jerry Amante	Al Murray Tustin City Council	2013		
	Jeffrey E. Lalloway Irvine City Council	2012		
Bill Campbell	Michael McNally Associate Professor, UCI Institute of Transportation Studies	2013		
	Greg Smith Irvine Resident	2012		
Carolyn Cavecche	Jeff Thompson Director of Engineering, Rancho Mission Viejo Company	2013		
	Roy Shahbazian Professor, Santa Ana College	2012		

Fourth District			
	Leonard Lahtinen		
Don Bankhead	North OC Community College	2013	
	District Board		
	Bob Niccum	2012	
	Buena Park Library Board	2012	
Shawn Nelson	Vince Buck	2013	
	Professor, CSU Fullerton	2013	
	Jane Reifer	2012	
	Transit Advocates	2012	
Lorri Galloway	Eric Altman		
	OC Communities Organized	2013	
	for Responsible Development		
	Pat Pepper		
	Business Planning Analyst,	2012	
Fig. D. 4.1.4	Boeing		
Fifth District			
	James Leach	2013	
Det Detec	South OC Regional Chamber		
Pat Bates	Derek McGregor	2012	
	Trabuco Canyon Advisory	2012	
	Committee Vara Watson		
Peter Herzog	Kara Watson Brea Chamber of Commerce	2013	
	John Frankel Retired	2012	
	Carla DiCandia		
	Manager, Mission Hospital	2013	
Paul Glaab	Hamid Bahadori		
i aui Giaab	Transportation Engineer,	2012	
	AAA of Southern California	2012	
Public Members			
- Como momboro	Michael Brandman		
	Principal,	2042	
Michael Hennessey	Michael Brandman	2013	
Wilchael Heimessey	Associates		
	Roberta Jorgensen		
	Architect, Orange County	2012	
	Coastkeeper		
Greg Winterbottom	Lyle Overby	0015	
	Principal,	2013	
	Lyle Overby & Associates		
	Greg Gantman		
	Commercial Mortgage	2012	
	Broker,		
	GLG Capital Corporation		