

Technical Steering Committee

2025 Membership Roster

Agency	Name	District	Seat Expiration
Lake Forest	Tom Wheeler	Chair	December 31, 2025
Seal Beach	Iris Lee	Vice Chair District 1	December 31, 2024
Fountain Valley	Temo Galvez	Vice Chair District 1	December 31, 2025
Santa Ana	Nabil Saba	District 2	December 31, 2026
Yorba Linda	Jamie Lai	District 3	December 31, 2026
Anaheim	Rudy Emami	District 4	December 31, 2025
Laguna Hills	Joe Ames	District 5	December 31, 2026
Laguna Niguel	Jacki Scott	At-Large	December 31, 2026
County of Orange	Robert McLean	At-Large	December 31, 2025