

## Technical Advisory Committee

2025 Membership Roster

Agency	Name	Title	TAC
Aliso Viejo	Shaun Pelletier	Director of Public Works/City Engineer	Member
	Quang Le	Associate Engineer	Alternate
Anaheim	Rudy Emami	Director of Public Works	Member
	Carlos Castellanos	City Engineer	Alternate
Brea	Michael Ho	Director of Public Works	Member
	Ryan Chapman	City Engineer	Alternate
Buena Park	Mina Mikhael	Director of Public Works/City Engineer	Member
	Deepthi Arabolu	Principal Engineer	Alternate
Costa Mesa	Raja Sethuraman	Public Works Director	Member
			Alternate
County of Orange	Robert McLean	Programming Manager, OC Public Works	Member
			Alternate
Cypress	-		Member
	Nick Mangkalakiri	Acting Director of Public Works/City Engineer	Alternate
Dana Point	Matthew Sinacori	Director of Public Works/City Engineer	Member
	Matthew Kunk	Principal Engineer	Alternate
Fountain Valley	Temo Galvez	Deputy Director of Public Works/City Engineer	Member

			Alternate
Fullerton	Stephen Bise	Public Works Director	Member
	David Grantham	City Engineer/Assistant Director of Public Works	Alternate
Garden Grove	Dan Candelaria	City Engineer	Member
	Dai Vu	City Traffic Engineer	Alternate
Huntington Beach	Chau Vu	Director of Public Works	Member
	Bob Stachelski	Transportation Manager	Alternate
Irvine	Kerwin Lau	Deputy Director of Transportation	Member
	Melissa Dugan	Project Development Administrator	Alternate
La Habra	Albert Mendoza	Deputy Director of Public Works/City Engineer	Member
			Alternate
La Palma	Andy Ramirez	Public Works/Community Services Director	Member
	Kanwal Singh	Consultant, AKAL Consultants	Alternate
Laguna Beach	-	-	Member
	Mark McAvoy	Director of Public Works	Alternate
Laguna Hills	Joe Ames	Public Works Director/City Engineer	Member
			Alternate
Laguna Niguel	Jacki Scott	Public Works Director/City Engineer	Member
	Kathy Nguyen	Engineering Services Manager/City Traffic Engineer	Alternate

Laguna Woods	Gerald Tom	City Engineer	Member
	April Baumgarten	Management Analyst	Alternate
Lake Forest	Tom Wheeler	Director of Public Works/City Engineer	Chair
	Doug Erdman	Assistant City Engineer/Engineering Services Manager	Alternate
Los Alamitos	Chris Kelley	City Engineer	Member
			Alternate
Mission Viejo	Mark Chagnon	Director of Public Works	Member
	Richard Schlesinger	City Engineer	Alternate
Newport Beach	Jim Houlihan	Deputy Public Works Director/City Engineer	Member
	David Webb	Director of Public Works	Alternate
Orange	Christopher Cash	Director of Public Works	Member
	Frank Sun	Assistant Public Works Director/City Engineer	Alternate
Placentia	Christopher Tanio	Public Works/City Engineer	Member
	Gabriel Guerrero-Gabany	Deputy Director of Public Works	Alternate
Rancho Santa Margarita	Joe Parco	Public Works Director/City Engineer	Member
	Wilson Leung	Principal Engineer	Alternate
San Clemente	David Rebensdorf	Public Works Director/City Engineer	Member
	Zak Ponsen	Senior Civil Engineer	Alternate
San Juan Capistrano	Nardy Khan	Engineering and Environmental Services Director/City Engineer	Member

	Tom Toman	Public Works and Community Services Director	Alternate
Santa Ana	Nabil Saba	Executive Director	Member
	Zdenek Kekula	Principal Civil Engineer	Alternate
Seal Beach	Iris Lee	Public Works Director	Vice Chair
	Kathryne Cho	Deputy Public Works Director/City Engineer	Alternate
Stanton	Cesar Rangel	Director of Public Works/City Engineer	Member
	Han Sol Yoo	Civil Engineer	Alternate
Tustin	Kenny Nguyen	Deputy Director of Public Works/City Engineer	Member
	Eric Johnson	Principal Engineer	Alternate
Villa Park	Mahrooz Ilkhanipour	City Engineer	Member
	Akram Hindiyeh	Traffic Engineer	Alternate
Westminster	Jake Ngo	Public Works Director/City Engineer	Member
	Daniel Hsieh	Senior Engineer	Alternate
Yorba Linda	Jamie Lai	Director of Public Works/City Engineer	Primary
	Rick Yee	Deputy Public Works Director/Assistant City Engineer	Alternate
Caltrans	Jonathan Lawhead	District 12 Branch Chief, Local Assistance	Ex-Officio