2013 Orange County State & Federal Legislative Delegation

Orange County State Legislative Delegation	Orange County Federal Legislative Delegation
State Leadership	<u>Senate</u>
Governor Jerry Brown	Senator Barbara Boxer
Senate pro Tem Darrell Steinberg	Senator Dianne Feinstein
Senate Republican Leader Bob Huff	House of Representatives
Assembly Speaker John Pérez	The Honorable Darrell Issa (CD-49 th)
Assembly Republican Leader Connie Conway	The Honorable Alan Lowenthal (CD-47 th)
<u>Senate</u>	The Honorable Dana Rohrabacher (CD-48 th)
Senator Lou Correa, (SD-34 th)	The Honorable Ed Royce (CD-40 th)
Senator Bob Huff, (SD-29 th)	The Honorable Linda Sanchez (CD-38 th)
Senator Mimi Walters, (SD-37 th)	The Honorable Loretta Sanchez (CD-46 th)
Senator Mark Wyland, (SD-36 th)	The Honorable Loretta Sanchez (CD-46 th)
<u>Assembly</u>	The Honorable Loretta Sanchez (CD-46 th)
Assembly Member Travis Allen (AD-72 nd)	The Honorable Loretta Sanchez (CD-46 th)
Assembly Member Tom Daly (AD-69 th)	The Honorable Loretta Sanchez (CD-46 th)
Assembly Member Curt Hagman (AD-55 th)	
Assembly Member Diane Harkey (AD-73 rd)	
Assembly Member Allan Mansoor (AD-74 th)	
Assembly Member Sharon Quirk-Silva (AD-65 th)	
Assembly Member Donald Wagner (AD-68 th)	