

San Diego Freeway (I-405) **Policy Working Group**

2013 - 2014

John Moorlach (Chair)

Chairman, Orange County Board of Supervisors, 2nd District Director, OCTA Board of Directors

Janet Nguyen

Supervisor, Orange County Board of Supervisors, 1st District Director, OCTA Board of Directors

Diana Carey

Councilmember, City of Westminster

Ron Casey

Director, Rossmoor Community Services District

John Collins

Councilmember, City of Fountain Valley

Sandra Genis (Alternate)

Councilmember, City of Costa Mesa

Gerri Graham-Mejia

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Los Alamitos

Dean Grose (Alternate)

Councilmember, City of Los Alamitos

Matthew Harper

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Huntington Beach Director, OCTA Board of Directors

Steve Jones

Councilmember, City of Garden Grove

Michael Levitt (Alternate)

Councilmember, City of Seal Beach

Mark McCurdy (Alternate)

Mayor, City of Fountain Valley

Gary A. Miller

Councilmember, City of Seal Beach District 4

Christine Montana

General Manager, Rossmoor Community Services District

Ryan Chamberlain (Nonvoting

Director)

Caltrans, District 12

Jim Righeimer

Mayor, City of Costa Mesa

Gerrie Schipske

Councilmember, City of Long Beach District 5

Gordon A. Shanks (Alternate) Councilmember, City of Seal Beach District 3