Environmental Cleanup Allocation Committee

Skip navigation Reduce Motion High Contrast Careers Contact Us
Skip to main content
  • Environmental Cleanup Allocation Committee

    Project Contacts 1 of 1
    Marissa Espino

    Community Relations Officer

    (714) 560-5607
  • In October 2007, the Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors approved the selection of 14 members for the Environmental Cleanup Allocation Committee.

    The Allocation Committee is a technical working committee that will make recommendations on a competitive funding process to implement street- and highway-related water quality improvement projects.

    Committee Meetings

    The Environmental Cleanup Allocation Committee meets on the second Thursday of the month at 10:00 a.m. at OCTA offices at 600 S. Main Street, Orange, CA 92863. Please call Marissa Espino at (714) 560-5607 to confirm meetings.


    The Thursday, April 12, 2018, 10:30 a.m. meeting of the Measure M2 Environmental Cleanup Allocation Committee has been cancelled.

    The next regularly scheduled meeting of this Committee will be held on Thursday, July 12, 2018, 10:30 a.m. at the Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Headquarters – 550 South Main Street, Board Room - Conference Room 09, Orange, CA.

    For more information, please contact Marissa Espino, Community Relations Officer, at (714) 560-5607.

    Current Members

    The 14 members of the Allocation Committee include:

    • Gary Brown, Orange County Coastkeeper, Chair
    • Scott Carroll, Costa Mesa Sanitary District
    • Wanda Cross, Santa Ana Regional Water Quality Control Board
    • Gene Estrada, City of Orange
    • Jill Ingram, City of Seal Beach
    • Jeff Kuo, California State University, Fullerton
    • Keith Linker, City of Anaheim, Dept. of Public Works
    • Hector B. Salas, Caltrans
    • Grant Sharp, County of Orange
    • Mark Tettemer, Irvine Ranch Water District
    • Jeff Thompson, Rancho Mission Viejo, LLC
    • Laurie Walsh, San Diego Regional Water Control Board
    • Dennis Wilberg, City of Mission Viejo
    • Marwan N. Youssef, City of Westminster

    Committee members will serve three-year terms with no term limits.

  • Agendas

Tab 1 Content:

Tab 2 Content:

Tab 3 Content:

Tab 4 Content:

Tab 5 Content:

Tab 6 Content:

Tab 7 Content:

Tab 8 Content:

Get Connected