Orange County Transportation Authority

In July and August, an affordable night out with the whole family starts with the Angels Express. Kids 18 and under ride free!
15 games are part of this special offer:

    Friday July 6 Los Angeles Dodgers
    Tuesday July 10 Seattle Mariners
    Wednesday July 11 Seattle Mariners
    Thursday July 12 Seattle Mariners
    Friday July 20 Houston Astros
    Monday July 23 Chicago White Sox
    Tuesday July 24 Chicago White Sox
    Wednesday July 25 Chicago White Sox
    Friday July 27 Seattle Mariners
    Monday August 6 Detroit Tigers
    Tuesday August 7 Detroit Tigers
    Friday August 10 Oakland Athletics
    Friday August 24 Houston Astros
    Monday August 27 Colorado Rockies
    Tuesday August 28 Colorado Rockies

Angels Express serves all Angels weekday home games starting at 7:07 p.m. with Metrolink trains from Los Angeles and Orange counties, and on Fridays from Riverside County. Only $7 roundtrip for adults and $6 for seniors/disabled.
Save even more with half-priced tickets to select Angels games!